Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AQ46

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in England and have lived in Canada, Chicago, Singapore, Ireland and Alabama. But Atlanta is my home, ive been here since 97 with a few random months/year overseas.

Im almost always happy and laughing and love it when people join in with my goofiness. Im not much for arguing and confrontation unless its over something critically important. I find people these days are just desparte to tell you there are offended and are always looking for a fight-argument. Not my style!! I go with my flow and like when things flow smoothly. Thats what i aim for.

Im quite laid back and easy going. I prefer low key and relaxed environments over clubs and the like. Actually you probably couldnt pay me to go to a club these days. Im super sarcastic and love to joke and have fun. I have a chocolate lab named Ted who is pretty f’in awesome. We go on hikes and to the river at least a few times a week. If not he eats my walls, no joke! I def like the outdoors. I spent a month living in the Teton mountain range a few summers back. Although these days I like to come back to a shower and a warm bed haha. Im super loyal to my family and friends. Sometimes to a fault. I love fitness and working out. Im by no means a fitness model but I love how it makes me feel and keeps me sane. Plus I love food so I for sure need to work it off! And I just started yoga and it really is all its cracked up to be.

Oh, and I love a good thunderstorm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My bachelors is in accounting and I worked as a financial controller for a construction company for quite a while and discovered that accounting and cash flow is not something i could ever do for the rest of my life!

Im currently in a Doctor of Chiropractic program which keeps me pretty slammed busy but I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and remembering random often useless facts.

I have an amazing sense of smell. My last hound dog passed it on to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My terrific smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Hemingway, Vince Flynn novels, biographies, I'm currently on a 'classics' kick and thoroughly enjoying it.

MOVIES - Midnight in Paris, most Woody Allen films, Gangs of New York, most Leo DiCaprio films, Mud, Wolf of Wall street and for sure The Lion King. I watch it at least twice a year.

Shows - Curb your Enthusiasm, Anthony Bourdain, travel shows, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Justified, South Park, Modern Family

Music - Old Crow Medicine Show, Van Morrison, Otis Redding, seriously this could just go on and on...

Food - Anything other than pickles!! Cant fucking stand pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* my friends
* Books
* my dog Ted
* Walks
* A fine pair of jeans
* Sunglasses.
* cappuccinos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick. And obviously my future, like everyone else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ha