Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AR_33

27 M Calexico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just turned 25 from Calexico and I'm real easy to get along with. I'm always down to have a good time have a few drinks and live it up! Life's too short. I try to be pretty active love sports watching em and playing em (love LA sports teams) and I enjoy most outdoor activities. Not really looking for anything too serious but you never know what can happen or who you're gonna meet, but like I said I'm always down to have a good time. Don't really know what else to put down that a million people haven't already said. It seems like we're all the same type of people don't you think? Hit me up we can find out what type of people we really are that way :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All kinds of stuff! I'm a student and in the process of getting into law enforcement and just enjoying life everyone should.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too serious and rolling with whatever is thrown my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... I'm 6'5 :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read books, I'm more of a magazine type of guy. Anything funny or a lot of action is always good some of my favorite movies are Superbad (but who doesn't love superbad) pretty much anything with Will Ferrell, Grandmas Boy, The Bourne Trilogy... Some of my favorite tv shows are - Its always sunny in Philadelphia (how awesome is Charlie?), Weeds and Entourage. I listen 2 a lot of old school hip hop/rap you can never go wrong with some Snoop and Dre! When it comes to hip hop wasn't 90's hip hop the best? Also love the Deftones and a lot of rock/alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Girls
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Alcohol
6. Water (for the hangover) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever is on my mind at the time I guess!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having a good time, you down?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to have a good time!