Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AR_matic

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an LA native who loves meeting new people and traveling. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm relaxed and tend to gravitate towards that type of energy, but I also have friends on the other end of the spectrum.

What else? I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and who can provide good conversation. That's important to me. I think that's it for this section..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now is career time in my life. Really focusing on that at the moment. But I like to work hard, play hard. Nice to have that balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loving Breaking Bad and The League right now. Love those shows. And have always loved Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, that kind of stuff.

I read mainly news or sports, but one of my favorite books is The Transplanted.

Music, I listen to a lot of hip hop, I also
have favorites in reggae and rock.

Movies, too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, friends, water, air, and Thai food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends celebrating the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?