Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:04am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet a man who is considerate, fun, confident and enjoys life to the fullest.
I am a very down to earth person that loves the outdoors, cottage life, boating, swimming and just being one with nature. I love all of the changing seasons and find them refreshing. I can always find something to enjoy about nature and animals and live my life with integrity and kindness.

I have a great job that I love and appreciate all of the wonderful opportunities that I have had through my life. I am financially responsible and would hope that you are as well. I LOVE to travel and have done so extensively. I have lived in Australia and have been to Europe several times. My next stops are Asia and Africa.

All this is much better shared as a couple, the walks are that much better, the fires that much brighter and the dinners are that much more appetizing. When in a relationship, I am a loyal and loving partner.

I am looking for a friend and lover to join me on this wonderful trip called...LIFE!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am presently a teacher and hope to enter administration one day. I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors. I like to exercise, hike, ski and play tennis. I live a "balanced" life and always find time for my family and friends. I also like to read, walk along the water while enjoying the simple things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at skiing, decorating, making others laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Sidney Sheldon and Stephen King. I LOVE attending the theatre and enjoy dining at quiant restaurants that are unique and inviting. I like all kinds of music except country and rap. I took dance for 15 years and the played the piano for 5....Music and dance are in my SOUL!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would be: love, family, friends, good health, laughter and did I say LOVE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I do when I retire...? I will still be very young when I retire and I hope to work part-time in the travel and tourism industry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saturday is my BIG night out. lol!! If I do venture out on Friday night it is usually to see a movie or have dinner with a friend...something relaxing and mindless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you love the outdoors. I like keeping busy on the weekends as I explore new places in the city/country. I can be very spontaneous and will try anything once. I enjoy stimulating conversation with lots of laughter.