Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ARpeach61

53 Mountain View, AR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20-year veteran, retired and living on my farm. I'm easy to get along with, honest, capable, and mostly independent. I enjoy a simple life, and am financially stable. I'm not at all materialistic... I have what I need, and that's enough (by choice). I'm a "giver" not a "taker". I love to cook in the kitchen or in the dutch oven outside. I'm especially fond of quiet mornings on the porch, cup of coffee in hand, planning the brand-new day! I'm a conservative and a person of faith, so I'm looking for a man with similar values who isn't afraid to stand strong against adversity. (No liberals, please!) Your ability to be open and honest is PARAMOUNT! I have nothing going on that I need to hide, nor should you. You should enjoy the country/farm life, and be financially stable. A good sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh and have fun! I love to RIDE... 4-wheelers, motorcycles, horses, boats... Oh, and road trips! I love road trips! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have horses, goats, chickens, etc., and raise and preserve my own food. I have a stained glass studio on my property where I release my creativity, and though my inspiration had been lacking for awhile, a new burst has me getting back into it. My time is my own, so I do whatever I feel like doing at that moment... weather permitting. I try to stay productive in some manner, so in addition to farm work, I'm active in supporting and defending our Constitutional rights, participating in rides and rallies, particularly 2A. I'm also active in assisting my local Veterans' Associations. I'm not into the "nightlife" scene. Nightlife at my house is likely to involve uninterrupted skies, comet showers, and a pitcher of margaritas! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing, teaching, being creative/innovative and figuring things out. I love to learn new skills!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I've been compared to every curly-headed person in the history of entertainment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read, and love to learn. I read a lot of nonfiction, books on faith, and an occasional brainless romance novel.
Movies: Comedies, action, westerns, mystery, supernatural, doomsday scenarios.
TV: I don't watch much TV, other than a bit of news, just to verify that the world outside of my mountain has not yet fallen under Martial Law. ;-)
Shows: Love live music shows. I come from a family of musicians, so I enjoy listening to everything from pickin' on my porch, to local bands, to larger live concerts.
Music: Country, classic rock, bluegrass, oldies, anything that gets my feet tapping and shoulders moving! But, New Age is where I find my passion when I'm playing the piano.
Food: Southern, soul food, mexican, italian, most anything... especially spicy stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family/friends, freedom
Nature, fresh air, clean water, and good food!
(I gave you 7 for the price of 6! What a bargain!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can get done today so I don't have to do it tomorrow, and how will I meet Mr. Right if I don't get off of this mountain?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're kidding, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.