Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ARuss91

23 Coral Springs, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Anthony and I am 23 years old. I'm a firefighter/paramedic and when I'm not at work I really enjoy going to the gym, listening to music, watching movies, recording stuff with my gopro and just enjoying life. I love being around people and going out, although I don't drink often and I don't go to clubs. Meeting new people is always fun and I'm always up for trying new things!

I know no one wants to sit here and read an autobiography, so if you'd like to know more about me or if I missed anything super important that you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream! Newly hired with the best job in the world, It's taken alot of my time lately so that's what I've been doing with my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and just being relaxed. Life is too short to be stressed out all the time. Helping people is another thing I'm good at. I'd also like to think im good at my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and how laid back I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of Italian food. Love watching Seinfeld, King of Queens and Mythbusters. I like all types of music; classic rock, drum & bass and country to name a few.

Some of my favorite movies include: Top Gun, The Rundown, inception, Lone Survivor and some others that I can't think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, water, my phone, Internet, Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, what life will be like off probation(not criminal related), if that is really cheese that comes out of those spray cans...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really into going to clubs, but I enjoy being with friends, going to the movies, league of legends etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested! If you can hold an intelegent conversation with proper grammar. Intelligence is really sexy, just saying! Oh, and of course if you'd like to know more about me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done