Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ARussellH

23 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instead of writing my own self-summary I outsourced it to my friends. (Work smart, not hard)

"a loud mouth guy who is surprisingly interesting"

"Too smart for your own good"

...well I'm going to nip that idea in the bud. In addition to those painfully accurate things, I would also describe myself as driven, competitive and energetic.

I love new experiences and new people. Preferably together. Doing new stuff is always more fun when you have someone to share it with. It is the reason I am on this site. Ever wanted to learn how to surf? We should take a class together! Have a new board game you want to play? We can try it out over coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the post-graduation, pre-student loan life. Playing apartment hopscotch until I find a neighborhood and building that I like. Plus, I like moving around and hate staying still for too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching. I like to try and figure out how people know each other (friends/ relatives/ coworkers/ first date/ secretly hate each other). It's really fun and sometime I even guess right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:
Ender's Game, Ready Player One and Steelheart

shows:
Archer, Seinfeld and Doctor Who

music:
The New Pornographers, Wombats and Chvrches

food:
Sushi, Coffee and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Combination comic book and game stores
Internet tutorials on how to do things I already know how to do
Coffee shops with good espresso and better WiFi
Biking by the bay every weekend
Stalking my friends on Spotify to improve my taste in music
Responding to long texts with a single picture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much easier I could navigate this city if I was spider-man
If I will ever get to go to space
How much easier it would be to navigate a space station if I was spider-man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a close group of friends at an apartment. Drinking good booze and playing fun games. Bonus points if it is close enough to my apartment that I can walk home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my entire profile. Here is some fun stuff that I might want to talk about:

The most outside of your comfort zone activity you've tried recently.

You've seen, read or played something new that you think I might enjoy.

You happen to know who the person that is photobombing my profile pictures is. I have to meet her.