Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AS270

21 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a student at WKU who enjoys meeting the company of new people and enjoys anything life has to offer. I'll try anything once. I'm a open book who just needs the right words published into it. However, I've had my fair share of troubles in life. I know how to treat people even when people can treat me like dirt in return. I'm also a very resilient person with a heart of gold who just enjoys seeing others happiness for myself. I guess I'm on here to find new people to meet and maybe find someone who is special.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Family and Consumer Science major at WKU. Hopefully I'll have a job helping families and children in the near future (I'm a sucker for kids so automatically I turn into the world's biggest goofball when I'm around them), it's my fourth year here and I'm already looking forward to graduate. I just recently finished a summer job working at a summer camp for children and adults with disabilities. Music is literally my life other than sports. I'm now working at a daycare for children with developmental disabilities as a student worker.
I’m really good at
I love helping others. As I was just writing this, I just came back from raking leaves for my Habitat for Humanity chapter, haha. I'm also good at making people smile, DRIVING, and giving directions, (I'm a map aficionado therefor I love to travel) and.. Carrying a very interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm well reserved, quiet and really shy at first but very outgoing once you get to know me. Also I have a huge ass for a black guy. It almost makes me ashamed to have one. *rimshot*

My eyes are amazingly gorgeous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge buff when it comes to music, mostly rap and r&b. also, I'm always in a 1980s mood courtesy of my mom, and now I have the most strangest crush on Lana Del Rey.

My favorite books are To Kill A Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, and Roll Of Thunder, Hear My Cry. I love to read newspapers and would keep up with current events more than reading other books.

I barely have time to watch movies anymore, college can do that to you.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My phone
Music
Sports
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life, whether or not I am being a good person or have the best choice of friends, why people are judgmental and why racism/negative stereotypes still exists. Also, I think about why good guys always end up being overlooked.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either watching sports, hanging out with friends, or basically just having a night on the town. I just turned 21 so I know my Friday nights will consist of being on the downtown square. If not, then I'm usually on a random adventure traveling around Kentucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a absolute fear of ketchup, mustard, mayonnaise, any other condiment you can think of, and snow. Winter is the devil for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you...

took the time out to view my profile. It's worth a shot, right?
saw that I messaged you first. I won't bite.
wonder what my name is.
think I'm weird or interesting.
enjoy good company.
great conversation (with excellent grammar of course)
meeting a new friend.
just playing the field.
if you love sports and cuddling as much as I do.
or if you just want to flirt. We're all adults here, right? Who knows what could be transpired from flirting and intelligent conversation?