Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASH1Q

29 Bukit Batok New Town, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I'm not simple. Read on for more.

- Intrepid traveller
- Engineer
- Highly random
- A keen eye for details, which borders on stalker-ish behaviour.

I have been to Algeria, Morocco, Egypt, Lebanon (where the women the bomb...), Iran, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, India (Chennai & Mumbai), Sri Lanka, China (Shanghai), Taiwan (or Chinese Taipei, not to offend anyone), Indonesia (Java & Bali) and Malaysia. Hit me up if you want help on any of these places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving while saving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia! I can name you the capital of every country and even say it backwards! Alright, I was kidding about the last part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, stern look or the light brown eyes if you're close enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a biblo-Galactus. Let's see...
- Romeo and Juliet unabridged
- Catch-22
- Kite Runner
- 1984
- Animal Farm
and many more!

Movies: V for Vendetta, LOTR, Shawshank Redemption, The Sea Inside etc. Anything with Leonardo Di Caprio.

Music: Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, Michael Jackson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice Cream, shaver, books, Wikipedia, soccer and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Which secluded country I should go to next?
- Will I get married before 32?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to make it unlike the last.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go crazy for knee high skirts, skinny jeans, flats and stilettoes. On ladies, of course.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are into geeks who speak impeccable English and you like your guy to whisper as he talks to you, with an occasional glint of mischief in the corner of the eye.

- if you know what the integral of 1/x is.