Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASHEIKH91

23 Ronkonkoma, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! my name is Asheik.

Here are a few things I will tell you about myself:

-Family means a lot to me

-I am very independent; I take pride in being capable of supporting myself

-I like challenges and I will do whatever it takes to accomplish my goals

-I am intense and I like to have deep conversations but I also love to tell jokes and make people laugh.

My favorite quote :
"To love. To be loved. To never forget your own insignificance. To never get used to the unspeakable violence and the vulgar disparity of life around you. To seek joy in the saddest places. To pursue beauty to its lair. To never simplify what is complicated or complicate what is simple. To respect strength, never power. Above all, to watch. To try and understand. To never look away. And never, never to forget.”
― Arundhati Roy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from StonyBrook University with my bachelors in computer engineering and applied math. I'm currently working as an Engineering consultant and I love everything about my career. I will be going back to school for my masters in a year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The God Of small Things, The Bell Jar, Kite Runner, The Alchemist, The Fountainhead... lots of others to list.

Movies : I watch a lot of movies but I really like Disney movies.

T.V shows : I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, that 70s show, everybody loves raymond, colbert report, and the daily show (my favorite).

Music : Progressive Trance, Jazz, Reggae, R&B, Dubstep and lots of other odd genres. I'm also an audiophile that loves a good set of headphones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My friends,
Music,
My Car,
A good cup of tea,
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move towards my end goals, places to travel, and how I can help people who are less fortunate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would occasionally watch a movie or have dinner with friends. I am usually at home reading or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are cool and have a good sense of humor
- I don't do drugs and I don't smoke so please think about that before you message me