Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASHEIKH91

22 M Ronkonkoma, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an Engineering consultant and I love everything about my career. I plan on working in industry for a year or two before going back to school for my masters in Engineering management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a huge math nerd and I build robots and I'm really good at programming. I love to play pool, go ice skating, karaoke, bowling, golfing, white water rafting, hiking.... ok i'm just making a long list of things I like doing lol. I did track and field for 3 years and fencing and crew so i am pretty active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had people complement me on my eyes (when i'm not wearing my glasses) but I don't know if that is the first thing they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : I watch a lot of movies but I really like Disney movies.
T.V shows : I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, that 70s show, everybody loves raymond, colbert report, and the daily show (my favorite).
Music : Too much to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The essentials (air, water, food)
My family,
My friends,
A good cup of tea,
Music,
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to travel, things i can make, and lots of random math puzzles. I also think of how screwed up this world is and what I can do to help others. I especially hate how journalists are silenced when humanitarian rights are being violated around the world. I could rant about this for days so if your interested in politics then please feel free to message me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would occasionally watch a movie or have dinner with friends. I am usually at home reading or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool and have a good sense of humor