Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASHHIRO

24 M Martinsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. Real quick, I'd like to clear up something, because this site isn't really up to date on all it's terms. I'm pansexual, not bisexual. Since I've had a lot of people asking, basically this means I can be attracted to all genders no matter how they identify, or what gender traits their body holds.

I suppose I'll start out by saying that I've always found relationships to be a bit troublesome. However, I guess I'm finally getting tired of being single. I really just want someone to spoil with affection, but I'm not really clingy. I enjoy my space. At the moment I really have nothing to offer anyone other than just myself. So, if you're looking for a simple relationship, or just someone to spend your time with, hit me up. I'll at least say that I am capable of a serious relationship. It'd just take a bit to get to that point.

GUYS: Despite my looks, I am strictly a top. Please stop calling me adorable and insisting that you can change my mind on it. I'm looking for a cute little uke to spoil. I'm not interested in being spoiled myself. Thank you.

Please read through my profile so you don't miss some important information.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an independent artist of very many trades. I mostly just sell my random works online and whatnot, but I'm not entirely happy with my current situation, so I am looking for another job. I'm bored and kinda broke.
I’m really good at
Art.
English.
Being Batman.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. Apparently they're very pretty, but I like to wear colored contacts a lot.

Oh yeah, and that I'm pretty short. Yeah...chibi me.

Aaand probably that I look a lot younger than I am. I've heard as young as sixteen. Yeah, but I am twenty-four.

Oh and we can't forget my amazing news anchor-worthy hair. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Aa...this one is difficult. I have too many to even begin to list. Avid reader, but probably not what you'd expect.

Movies: All Miyazaki works (otaku), Tim Burton films, the Batman series, LOTR, The Last Samurai, Sherlock Holmes...the list goes on. I like a lot of movies genres, but I mostly enjoy foreign films. I've also watched almost all Disney animated films.

Shows: Supernatural, Family Guy, Tom & Jerry, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones...that's about it. I don't really watch tv, but I watch all kinds of anime and Asian dramas.

Music: Everything except Country and most Rap (though I'm in love with Macklemore). I listen to music from other countries mostly. Very diverse when it comes to music.

Food: Yeah...I'm very picky. Very. I don't know what more to say about that one...I like Asian food. The foods I don't like, more often than not, are only because I can't handle the texture. I'm weird with textures...for everything... ....food....clothes....blankets.............animals...

.....some plastics...........I can't.....orz
The six things I could never do without
1. Laptop/Internet
2. My art supplies
3. Manga
4. Milk
5. Camera
6. Piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art. That's pretty much it. Unless my attention can be directed otherwise, art is my life, so...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on some digital art, or doing some other kind of art project. Maybe reading manga...Possibly hanging out with a friend, but that's unlikely. I enjoy my alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of bears. I watched Fox and the Hound by Disney when I was really young and it traumatized me. I hate bears. I still have nightmares. I still enjoy teddy bears though. I just hate the real ones. Not polar bears though. OH! Or panda bears. That's my favorite animal. In case you were curious.

Another is that I'm an FTM. If you have a problem with that, or will have difficulty seeing me for who I am, then please don't waste my time. I don't make a big deal out of it, because it's not. If you have questions, I'll answer anything, but please be respectful. Most importantly to me is that, should we become friends on here and you feel the need to talk about me to friends of yours, it is not your place to tell them what's in my pants. I've had this be a problem before. It's not only rude and disrespectful, but also very dangerous for me. So please, refer to me as male, or you will not be kept in my life. Thank you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You could read through that and your eyes aren't bleeding. I like making friends, so if that's all you're interested in, I'd be more than happy. I answer every message I'm sent, because I feel it's rude to just ignore people. So feel free.