Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Westerville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 21, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self-motivated, career/family-oriented, logical, anti-drama, and laid-back type of individual. Lol, (try to say that 20 times fast) I'm a man who loves to enjoy life and the company of others. I am very physically active and I'm in the gym 5/7 days a week while also a master personal trainer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently graduated with my Bachelors in Sports Management and Exercise Studies. I will soon be pushing into my Masters program within the next year along with furthering my education within my career and, potentially, military officer qualified. I am also a Master Personal Trainer fulltime, a Physical Training Leader and Client Support Admin. in the Air National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, being optimistic and understanding, loving others, and being physically active! These are the first few things that came to my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, I like to workout and be physically fit. My intensity, I like to engage with others. My warmth, I'm very inclusive and heartfelt with almost all things I do, and how personable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well as of recent it is hard to pick-up any other book besides my textbooks, and my devotionals, but I also like to read inspirational books, and the occasional thrilling fiction novel.

Movies: I am all about dramas, action, comics (I'm slightly a geek at heart), thrillers, suspense, some comedies.

Shows: Well, Game of Thrones, Legend of the Seeker, Walking Dead, and others - I'm trying to get into more TV Shows but I tend to be selective.

Music: I'm all over the place - Metal, Christian Contemporary, 80's, R&B, Techno, Classical, and limited Country. I like Killswitch Engage, Volbeat, Shinedown, FFDP, Adele, John Waller, Lacuna Coil, Skillet, Chris Tomlin, Philip Wesley, Jeremy Camp, Hans Zimmer... and more!

Food: I love to eat, my pallet is wide and vast, and I am almost always willing to try something once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God 2.) Love - Relationships with others 3.) Exercise 4.) Loved-ones 5.) Purpose 6.) Passion to change...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and my studies! :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the guys, doing something fun, goofy, and more than likely crazy! Spontaneity at its best! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit just about everything, if one has the will to know.