Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASUSunDevils

27 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...about me...
Well my name is Ken, just moved back here to Tempe, AZ from Atlanta, GA after spending about a month there, not really what I'm looking for.

Just finished up my BS in Kinesiology about a year ago, and I just got accepted for a online master program in Healthcare Administration at AT Still University.

Just looking to meet some new friends to hang out, to go to coffee sometimes, and love to find a work out buddy, I'm thinking about joining lifetime fitness. Staying healthy is a really big part of my life, I'm always trying to stay active, love to hike when i have time, south mountain, camelback, and I'm planning to hike down to Grand Canyon next year! Love sports, soccer, basketball, playing catch, swimming, running, road biking...

I'm definitely a foodie, especially for wine bar, love Postino! Haven't been there for awhile, so it's about time to go back and have a nice bottle of wine!

Well if you want to know anything, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school soon to get my master degree in MHA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Asian LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sixth Sense
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Iphone, My Macbook Pro, My car, My family, My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friend at a wine bar, go out sometimes (not much lately, kinda getting old lol), movie at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looking for a friend to hang out, to watch a movie, to try out new restaurant