ASUdevilish
32 Scottsdale, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ASUdevilish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm what to say… Volunteer work truly is my passion! I worked in Germany for a short period. Lived in NYC for a few years – I loved the city and getting out to see what trouble/adventure I could find. My favorite hobby is underwater basket weaving! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Brunch used to be my favorite weekend event. You get to sleep in, eat & drink with good friends then go on to do something productive with your day or simply take a nap! Lived in Bed Stuy for a lil bit so I give myself street credit (brush my shoulder off).
I moved back to AZ from NY awhile ago. Miss NYC with all my heart but got my dream job back here! No turning that down. I now work professionally in the non-profit world. I still volunteer often and run events for numerous different causes.
I enjoy weight training and love talking trash about crossfit. 😉 Bit sassy, gotta have fun in life!
What I’m doing with my life
Alphabetizing my encyclopedias. Volunteering doing humanitarian aid projects ... everyday awesome stuff! I run an annual fundraiser. It’s a pretty large event and I am very proud to be a part of it.
I am also aspiring to join SNASA *Secrete NASA
I’m really good at
Wii Hula-hoop, skipping, smiling, sleeping… finding an adventure and fun in almost everything I do! Im extremely positive and can find the silver lining in almost anything!
Terrible at dodge ball though…
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not make it to the movies too often. There are just too many things to do in life! I love plays, and have seen quite a few. My favorite is Les Misérables. I always have a book on me and I pretty much read everything from the sappy stuff to the dark depressing novels. Book are always better that the movies!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, health, education, passport, and my super comfy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
bunnies in spring, that evil monkey that hides in my closet, what I am going to do tonight or where my next vacation will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! I'm pretty busy during the week. Have found myself staying in Friday nights and watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a silly Q - no response!
You should message me if
Equally awesome! Pervs not welcome!
More