Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AS_8219

32 M Edinburgh, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back in Scotland after spending the best year of my life traveling across four continents. I visited Africa, SE Asia, New Zealand and South America.

I've got a lot of fantastic memories from the trip. Being within a few meters of a wild orang-utan whilst her infant played in the trees has to go down as the most fun I've ever had from £50.

I'd love to add to them at some point. India and Borneo would be nice...

Now that I'm back home I would like to meet some new people. That's why I'm on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving money for another trip :)

I'm half way through an Open Uni biology degree. Ideally I would like to move out of office work and get a job working with animals. Heading off to Africa and studying the animals there is the pipe dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing air guitar. I have a real guitar (Gibson SG) but I'd be lying if I said I was any good at it.

I'm trying to get good at photography. I bought an DSLR recently. Still haven't worked out what half the buttons are for though. Maybe there's someone out there that can teach me?

I used to do a lot of judo when I was younger and I got fairly good at it. Haven't been on the mat in years though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair is quite unusual for a bloke?

How excitable I am when I'm around wildlife and how spectacularly bad I am at finding it. On the last day of my African safari one of my fellow travelers said "for someone who's so interested in wildlife you're incredibly bad at spotting it!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of South Park and The Big Bang Theory (you don't screw the room mate agreement, the room mate agreement screws you!). I watch all David Attenborough's documentaries obsessively. When I grow up I want to get his job.

As far as books are concerned Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams and Robert Rankin can always make laugh.

Music wise I like classic rock like AC/DC and Guns N Roses as well as mellower stuff like SRV and Clapton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - started messing around with my guitars again after a long break.
Camera
Passport
Green tea - need my caffeine
My Kindle was was great when I was backpacking. Much lighter than a bag full of books.
Irn-Bru - the first thing I bought when I landed at Heathrow after my round the world trip.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which country I'm going to visit next.

When I'm in a more productive mood I think about my course work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating