Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AS_Life87

27 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a big family so there is nothing more important to me then my family and friends. I'm a hiker, runner, whiskey and coke drinker, traveler, photographer, football lover, awkward silence breaker, and an all around good guy.
Goodbye OK Cupid it was lame with all your fake girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, Making people laugh, and cheering them up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book; The Count Of Monte Cristo.
Movie; Boondocks Saints
Shows; Psych, Blue Bloods, Person of Interest, and a bunch of others.
Music; everything but heavy Metal
Food; I'll try anything 2 or 3 times before I decide weather I hate it or not
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6.Electronics(Laptop, Phone)
5. My Movie collection
4. Internet
3. My Bed
2. Lasagna or Pasta
1. My Nephews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My three Nephews and what we're gonna do on my day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown PDX at Dixie or some other dance club with my friends, at the Movies, but on some occasions Im having a sleepover at my place having a kids movie Marathon and sharing a large Bowl of lasagna or Pasta with my nephews. (one huge bowl with 4 forks= awesomeness)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom lives with me. Because she took care of me and now its my turn. Its OK you can laugh. :-) but how many people can say they bought a house at 24 and paid it off in two yrs. Especially with the shitty paying jobs I had. Thank god for OT and Commissions.
So if you can't handle that you can move along then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your; a girl with a mind, a woman with attitude, a lady with grace...and most of all if your capable of being yourself!
I don't want Perfection, I want someone Worth it!