Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASeM77

36 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm intelligent, nice, kinda awkward and shy, honest and true, funny, creative.
i like to educate myself, i like video games, science, comics+cartoons, history, anime+manga, pen&paper rpgs, literature, tabletop games, etc.
my affection/animosity for certain acivities, media contents, and social situations kinda alienate me from society.
i don't want to grow up.

Bin lieb, nicht doof, etwas schüchtern, ehrlich, unkonventionell, manche sagten schon Lebenskünstler zu mir...ich weiss ja nich.

Ich bin Asmus,
ich lebe erst seit einem Jahr in FFM, wo ich den zweiten Bildungsweg Richtung Abitur beschreite.

Bin ganz gut gebildet, habe eine starke kreative Ader und halte mich für einen sehr angenehmen Typen.
Ich mag Katzen, wuschelige Frisuren, Herbst und Frühling, lecker Essen kochen, malen.
Und hoffentlich dich, so irgendwann.
What I’m doing with my life
i turned my life around when i moved from hannover to frankfurt in 2012 and entered school again to catch up on my general qualification for university entrance (abi).
so what i'm doing right now with my life is learning, trying to cope with what little money i have as a pupil and trying to build up a new social enviroment, i still have to get to know this city.
I’m really good at
painting, drawing, evading things i dont want to do, being creative, being home alone, speaking english, puting up a lot of posters in my room, eating and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tooth gap? i don't know actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
last book i read was the tortilla curtain by t.c. boyle
and brave new world by aldous huxley.

i like many movies
highlander, alien trilogy, back to the future, original(!) star wars Trilogy, hongkong cinema, ghiblie movies are my favourite anime.
american and british tv shows, like sherlock, luther, game of thrones, mad men, breaking bad, treme, simpsons (gradually got worse and worse after season 10), gravity falls, adventure time.

the music that really speaks to me is the soul, rnb and funk of the 60s/70s.
but i listen to all genres basically, i grew up with weird electronic music like yello, listened to a lot of punk rock in my teens, still love die ärzte and the toy dolls.
also i listen to japanese pop, and rock, and even enka, i'm an otaku after all.
The six things I could never do without
my comic book collection, even so i had to leave most of it in hannover.
taking a walk.
people that care for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my childhood, recently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone, at friends place, clubbing is not my thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an unconventional female(lib) that is not materialistic and no fashion victim.
you should be rather left wing, rather well educated and intelligent, also you should at least have a minor interest in pop culture.
looks are not that important to me, though i prefer dark hair and eyes.