Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Gent, Belgium Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 22-year-old student living in a small town. I'm a rather calm person and enjoy quiet evenings. That being said, I do go out almost every weekend, mostly to friends, bands and the occasional party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching an increasing amount of shows and movies. Reading books really fast. Currently also working, saving up to go live on my own, should be only another 2 months.

I dungeonmaster a homemade tabletop campaign. Most people that know me don't know this, because I strongly dislike the whole "nerds are cool" thing going on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having long conversations about increasingly obscure subjects.
Remembering small facts nobody cares about.
Being overly critical and elitist about pretty much everything (literature, movies, series, ...)
Getting things from the top shelf (I'm mad good at this).

And I can't say I'm -good-, but I'm a surprisingly decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively tall. I have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire, like the rest of the world. One of my favorite books is definitely Murakami's "South of the border, west of the sun". It's a very hard thing to pinpoint my favorite books, considering the amount I've read so far. Lately I've been reading more non-fiction books.

Movies and series:

I shamelessly like almost any comichero-based movie made or being made. I don't really have a specific genre of movie I dislike and try not to focus on one particular genre. I also have a thing for documentaries. Zombiemovies are almost always awesome. Series-wise, I absolutely love Doctor Who. Game of Thrones isn't bad either.


I like a variety of genres, but at the moment, most of my time is spent listening to some psychedelic rock, sludge, doom or jazz. Absolute favorites at the moment would be Kyuss, Colour Haze, Longarm, Monomyth, Samsara Blues Experiment and AmenRa. Recently started going to some acid/mental/goa parties too, which are actually awesome as fuck.

When going out I can have fun on mostly any kind of music though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea. Wildly differs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!