24 Gent, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24-year old living in Ghent. It's really hard to decently describe yourself, I'd rather people just found out for themselves. I do like to see myself as a friendly, open and accepting person.

I'm in an open relationship with an amazing woman, who means alot to me. Hence, I'm open to meeting other women, but I'm not a desperate douchebag. Take that as you will.
What I’m doing with my life
A whole bunch of random things, such as learning how to play the didgeridoo, trying to make/making 70's band art and reading an increasing amount of books, favorite topics at the moment are philosophy, lucid dreaming and dystopian sci-fi. I'm also putting great value into meeting intresting people and connecting with them.

I also DM my own dungeons and dragons campaign.
I’m really good at
Having long conversations about increasingly obscure subjects. Wrapping really far-fetched ideas in a logical jacket to make them sound oddly plausible. Being the least intimidating tall person ever. Not being able to grow a decent beard for the life of me. Being a smartass that has something to say about any subject.

And I can't say I'm -good-, but I'm a surprisingly decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm relatively tall. I have blue eyes. Not long ago a friend of mine told me I seem to exude internal serenity. I know that's a bit of a facade, but still think it's a really huge compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

One of my favorite books is definitely Murakami's "South of the border, west of the sun". It's a very hard thing to pinpoint my favorite books, considering the amount I've read so far. Lately I've been reading more non-fiction books.

Movies and series:

My all-time favorite movie is Waking Life. I don't really have a specific genre of movie I dislike and try not to focus on one particular genre. I also have a thing for documentaries.


I like a variety of genres, but at the moment, most of my time is spent listening to some psychedelic rock or lounge/jazz. Absolute favorites at the moment would be Sungrazer, Om, Colour Haze, Longarm, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, 35007, Monomyth, Vintage Cucumber and Samsara Blues Experiment. Partywise I prefer stuff like goa and trance.

When going out I can have fun on mostly any kind of music though.
The six things I could never do without
Really cliché, I'd say. Music, friends, good conversation, creativity, acceptance and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no idea. Wildly differs.
You should message me if
you want to.