Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASingleBobforYou

59 M Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, reliable guy with an upbeat attitude who likes to be spontaneous at times. My word is always good. Humor is at a premium with me and I believe a good laugh always soothes the soul. I also have a creative side and enjoy planning interesting activities, and take great pleasure in romancing my partner. I'll always find a reason to bring you flowers or chocolates "just because". For those who like to dance, count me in. And I have also been known to get into mischief from time to time.

I'm up for different activities from horseback riding to hiking to going to concerts. You name it, I'll probably like it. I like to travel and have been to Europe, Asia, the Caribbean and hiked in the Himalayas, which was a very surreal experience. You can catch me at a beach almost anywhere. Also, I make a great pizza!

Closer to home, I like to catch sporting events, take in an outdoor concert, or head out for a romantic weekend getaway to a B&B in Virginia. I'm always up for a new adventure and even went to the Summer Olympics once, which were great. And if anyone is up for a trail ride, I guarantee you'll have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I have an MBA from MIT and manage financial portfolios. I’m financially set, with a great career that included working on major health care and banking issues for the Federal Government.

In my spare time, I help mentally disadvantaged kids learn to ride horses. One time, I helped a severely disabled kid learn how to ride. It was amazing to watch him handle the horse so well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning a neat outing, reading "between" the lines, keeping my word, getting a good laugh from others, kissing, and giving great massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like different ethnic cuisines, especially Italian, Mexican, Thai, and Indian. I'm also a fan of good seafood and will sign up for a lobster dinner any time.

I also like most types of music from rock and roll to classical music. Fan of the Rolling Stones, Moody Blues, Springstein, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends and family
My sense of humor (to keep the world in perspective)
A romantic bed and breakfast weekend getaway (with you!)
My integrity
An intimate connection
Sees Candies ...when are they going to move to the East Coast?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued and want to find out more. And remember the Springstein quote, "you can't start a fire without a spark." Look forward to hearing from you and possibly seeing those sparks. (By the way, since I've posted a picture, I would appreciate it if you posted one also.)