Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASlatts

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am passionately curious about most things. I take pleasure in finding the little things in life to enjoy. In most everything I do, I work really hard and give it my all... but I don’t take myself too seriously. One of the things I pride myself on, is that there is nothing much that phases me. I find awkward situations interesting and funny... and I could be guilty of performing a few social experiments from time to time.

My general philosophy and outlook on life consist of the golden rule, always doing the right thing (no matter how hard it may be), never lying (less things to remember) ... and of course, never letting your mother give you a mushroom cut, no matter how cool the other kindergarten mothers think it looks...and especially not letting her keep pictures of it...

I’m essentially looking for a partner in crime (figuratively speaking). I appreciate an intellectual conversation and someone who can teach me a thing or two ... someone who is cool, calm and confident and turns out to be a pleasant surprise. Humour and intelligent jokes definitely help.

I’m not looking for surface encounters...simply genuine people who can add to my life.

A few other fun facts....
- I am a big fan of facial hair... reasonably kept facial hair
-I find ellipses useful, and I am a fan... as you will notice
-I appreciate your efforts in ensuring you’re not looking silly by using ‘your’ and ‘you’re’ the wrong way.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently lead a team of technicians at a medical office and am looking into an executive MBA in the health care field.
I’m really good at
- Giving advice
- Conquering awkward situations... or creating them
- Reciting lines from movies. It’s kind of a super power.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, because I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: anything by Sherrilyn Kenyon, Tuesdays with Morrie, all the Harry Potters... pretty much anything fictional

- Movies: Anything action/true comedy ... but some non-action: Super Troopers, Life is Beautiful, Amelie, Pitch Perfect, Fifth Element

- TV Shows: Chopped, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, True Blood, Nat Geo, Community, Scrubs, New Girl

- Music: anything that lets me sing my little heart out to

- Food: anything spicy, ethnic, chinese
The six things I could never do without
Family (my dog fits in this category), friends, goals, music, a cottage ... and dim sum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals and the ways in which to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
No one set event, but I sure do like relaxing or spending time with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re looking for someone who appreciates your humour and to affect your life in a positive way.