Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of my best friend used to say that he loved riding (cycling) with me because I never gave up. I might be slow as all hell, but I would keep on pushing to the end. I hate giving up, and rarely do.

To be honest, I'm a intense, high energy person. I get excited easily and love the things I do. I rock climb, coach cheerleading (I was a cheerleader for a very long time), take pictures, and brew an amazing cup of coffee.

I might come of surly, but that is a facade. I genuinely care about the people in my life and don't like upsetting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring it out. I'm a successful software engineer, but that is just my day job. I do a bunch of things with the rest of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Four things:

1. Starting conversations with people I don't know (only in public)
2. Being the random you guy you hand your phone to for a picture (I know to always angle the phone down)
3. Knowing where the best coffee is.
4. Hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listening to most of my books on tape now. Lots of garbage like the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the entire Game of Thrones series. I sometimes fit in interesting stuff like Surely your Joking Mr. Feynman, or Moonwalking with Einstein.

Action, and a romantic comedy here and there.

Just saw my first two cirque shows. Big fan, will be going to more. I like live country music, and anything with Dispatch or Chadwick Stokes.

Country and Alternative, some pop.

Sushi -> the 49er roll might be the best thing since sliced bread.
I like other foods, but they are all stop gaps because I can't eat sushi every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Camera
2. Notebook
3. Family (includes friends)
4. The ocean
5. Mountains
6. Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rock climbing, skiing, going out with friends, swimming, or playing volleyball at Sports Page.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Several pair of my jeans are 2% spandex. They are great for moving around and rock climbing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being active. Don't mind a talker who also listens.