Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASmithT

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm foreign to online dating. However, a good friend of mine recommended this and he met his girlfriend on here. So it seems this can work an I will give it a shot!
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Madison from sun prairie. Cycling in traffic is very different, but like exploring parts of the city I haven't been to before.
I work in sales. You like coffee? Good! I sell all kinds of it! I enjoy my job, however, it can take up a lot of my week. I still do find time to be active and enjoy spending time with friends and family.
In my free time I like to stay active. I engage in a lot of sports: basketball, volleyball, curling, and cycling. It would be really fun to meet someone who would take part in these activities.
I've done a lot of fishing on the Madison chain since I moved here. Not a lot of luck so far, but it has been very enjoyable. Season is almost over. Time to find a new hobby, I'm thinking cross country skiing this winter?
I’m really good at
I try my best at everything.
Being a friend, Im always willing to help.
Recently, I have been brewing my own beer. Not ready to open my own brewery yet, but it hasnt turned out bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor, I really enjoy making people laugh. I find life is far more enjoyable when you have a smile on your face.
Looks, I don't know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot, however, I should more. I really do enjoy it when I do. Recent books I have read: The Girl with the dragon tatoo series, Hunger Games series, and Twilight series. I admit I have read the Harry Potter series at least 4 times.
I just finished The Hobbit, I guess I'll now move onto Lord of the Rings.
I like all kinds of movies. Generally if im entertained it was worth the watch. Guilty pleasure is i like chick flicks, Hitch is my favorite.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy. Not a big fan of reality TV. I've been watching Breaking Bad, real good show.

I love all kinds of Music. Love White Buffalo! My channels on Slacker Radio are: Incubis, Childish Gambino, Dave Matthews, John Fogerty, Florida Georgia Line, Eminem, Ja Rule, The Smashing Pumpkins, Boyce Avenue, and Frank Sinatra.
CD deck: Maylene, Neva Dinova, Thursday, Screams mistaken for sirens and Dave Matthews
Also enjoy playing guitar.

Food, I will eat anything. Sea food is probably my favorite. Love cooking as well. Grilling out is a favorite activity of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, food, beer,sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and the future...
Who makes the best pizza in the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the gym or drinks with friends. Very clashing activities but both very fun. I've been going to concerts recently. Just saw Brantley Gilbert and he was a lot of fun!
Talking Heads Dance Party!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to say hello and chat.