Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ASuss49

65 M Rochelle Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having entered my personal "sensational 60s", I'm much more comfortable with myself than I was at one time. For those ladies who are very particular, I'm not 5'10". I don't have black, wavy hair. I'm not rich nor do I have homes at various spots around the world. To steal a song title from Joe Walsh, I'm an "Ordinary Average Guy" who spent some three decades in the music business and is a writer/editor who writes about music and pop culture and had my first book published last fall. I'm looking for a down-to-earth lady who's in the general neighborhood of my age, is free-spirited, is relatively baggage-free, and is looking for good conversation, good times, and mature affection, romance, and intimacy.

I'm an old-school romantic who is a world-class listener, loves animals, good conversation, honest, open communication, and laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently retired after better than three decades in the music business and am also a writer who completed my first book this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I'm a world-class listener and sounding-board. And I'm told that I'm a great kisser but, like any performer, I'm always more than willing to audition...;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully, my friendly manner and, again, making people feel comfortable.
Some say that I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My iPod Classic has some 17,000 songs-everything from Sinatra to The Beatles to The Dixie Chicks and Green Day. My reading habits tend toward historical non-fiction and political or pop culture biographies and e-readers and iPad apps for them are among the best inventions ever. My favorite movies are oldies but goodies like "Casablanca", "Yankee Doodle Dandy", and, yes, "A Hard Day's Night."
And the world's most perfect food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, good conversation, baseball, change of seasons (though I wouldn't mind living in Hawaii for a spell), coffee, and pizza!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events/politics, why this whole online dating thing is often so bizarre.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, watching DVDs or, in season, baseball
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm over 60, with all the little surprises-some good, some bad- that brings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there's some common ground between us and you'd like to begin, at minimum, a nice conversation that could lead to the kind of comfortable affection, romance, and intimacy that can develop between like-minded people of a certain age.