Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATB017

34 M Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like the outdoors so during what little time off I have right now I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, biking, skiing and various other outdoor activities. I also enjoy good food, a good book and movies. I really enjoy giving bland answers to online questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing up my Masters at the Bren school at the University of California, Santa Barbara in Environmental Management. I am specializing in Coastal Marine Resources Mgmt and Conservation Planning. I am also an International Interactions Specialist specializing in SPT Reports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing books on tape that are loquacious without saying too much. I also am not patronizing towards my audience which include half the town of Ames, Iowa, the Lansing Lugnets (GO LUGNETS!!!), and Ron L. Hubbard. I know what you are thinking, it's L. Ron Hubbard. Well, actually Ron L. Hubbard is his third nephew, once removed, who I grew up with. Also, he doesn't have an ongoing cul...religion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I can't take anything seriously except the Lansing Lugnets, my career, family and my future.