Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back guy- don't take myself all to seriously- love to laugh- always up for something new- pretty much an open book- honest and not keen on b.s. - love to love on my friends and family- GREAT with babies, get along ravishingly with parents and retirees and I AM keen on bow ties and big dogs! I am learning that I am a bit old fashioned...I appreciate a gentleman, manners, and some social grace- bit of a hopeless romantic and definitely a ltr oriented guy- and look forward to building a family of my own someday-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
carving my path. . .not often satisfied with the one laid out before me. . .stumbles and successes alike- I am eternally learning -
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
handstands- math- sudoku- creative endeavors- and making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a generally pleasant disposition? I really don't know what people notice first- but I find that I get along with virtually everyone- and that most people are at ease around me. . .so? I don't think I have answered the question. . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
non fiction on the book front, documentaries on the movie front, don't watch a ton of tv- but am a sucker for a good singing or dancing competition, the FULL gamut of music, and I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food- but I can't get enough of the asian flare! thai food is no doubt my favorite-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good company, good wine, good music, good chocolate, good shoes...and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I day dream. . . a LOT- in general- and the topic changes often! I think a lot about the future. . .but would love to have someone to remind me of the importance of now. . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends...sometimes over dinner, sometimes with a cocktail, sometimes at a chick flick, sometimes in the park- but always with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ONLY push my toothpaste from the bottom up. . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
yer a lover, a hopeless romantic, you go your own way ;) if you can hold a conversation its an awesome start! - cheers