Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATLactive

34 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't know why I'm here. I've never had any sucessful relationship come out of online dating and so this is probably the biggest waste of my time so try to prove me wrong. That being said, I believe I'm much better in person and so here we go...

Five Things About Me:

1) I'm claustrophobic and will gain superstrength when put in a tight spot. I may even turn a little green.

2) I chew my tongue/bite my lip when I am in total concentration. Hey, everbody wants to be like Mike, even 20-something years later. And regardless of how many times I've been warned by friends and family, I've never bit it off.

3) I'm probably one of the most competitive people you'll ever meet. This will be the part where you will need to intervene and whisper, "Honey, calm down, it's just Hungry Hungry Hippos."

4) I find scars and birth marks sexier than tattoos. I could go on further here with my stic but I'll just leave it at that.

5) I'm athletic and a bit into the outdoors my top hobbies activities include mountain biking, rock climbing, volleyball (competitive level play), kickball, kickboxing, and whitewater kayaking (class IV/V). I also do backpacking and ski/snowboard trips almost annually.

Things about my ideal match:

1) My match doesn't have to take 1 hour to get ready EVERY TIME we want to go out somewhere.

2) My match can rock some heels and a nice pair of jeans a couple nights out during the week. I.E. If you're wearing sweats 90% of the time...

3) My match has a passion for something active. Doesn't matter whether it is tennis, running, mountain climbing, or badminton. Just something, anything.

4) My match will not have any self potraits taken in the bathroom mirror. Really, it does concern me that you have no friends to snap that pic. And the self potrait in your car is just about as bad. Atlanta traffic needs less "Next Top Model" and a little more 10 and 2. And to hark on another profile faux pas.

5) My match is good with dates because everyone knows I need helpful reminders with anniversaries and dates.

*Update* Scratch that last one since I realized that my smart phone (still dumber than yours) has a nifty calendar app.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying living my life but it'd be great to share it with someone. I'm pretty independent and look for the same characteristic.
I’m really good at
avoiding Atlanta traffic? Except during holiday season.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Will this be a deal breaker?
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious ones...
Tivo
Meat (mmm...protein good)
Being outdoors
My car or any car for that matter
A cell phone (which is funny because I went forever without one)
My health
On a typical Friday night I am
There's never a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have an old android phone that my friends always make fun of me for.

***And if you have some remark about "it's private so why would I say something online?" then you should really reread the question as to The MOST private thing you're WILLING to. Don't be lame because you can't blurt out some stupid answer. And it's especially funny when I see this response but still they don't mind telling you that sex on a first date is okay.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're awesome and you want to. Seriously, rarely do I waste my time messaging first without some sort of signal.