Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PGHRK

25 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Came to Pittsburgh by route of Atlanta. I spend my days working full time and going to graduate school at night.

When I'm not working or at school, I really like to bike, go to the gym, and I recently started doing yoga.

I love to read and learn new things. I'm very curious about the world.

I love to travel and have been some interesting places. I'm hoping to continue to go on adventures, but a partner in crime to share these experiences with would be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, gym, yoga, but not necessarily in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Mostly non-fiction with a bit of comedy and literature here and there.

Movies
Mostly comedy, although I dig a good indie drama.

TV
Smart dramas and comedies. I'm a big Aaron Sorkin fan.

Music
Well, my music tastes are pretty vast. This might be an interesting first date thing to talk about.

Food
I'm pretty adventurous and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
I have all my music and a way to get in touch with anyone I care about with if.

My Passport
I love to travel and it has taken me some really interesting and fun places

My Camera
Sometimes I need something that takes better pictures than my phone and for that I have a DSLR. I've had it since 2006 and it's been through a lot with me.

My Bike
If I was ever to win the lottery, I think I might go on some pretty week adventures biking around the country. I ride around Pittsburgh on my road bike and I'm looking to repair a mountain bike that I haven't used in a few years.

My Car
So I'm not someone who is obsessed with my car by any means, but having a way to get around when you don't have time to bike and it isn't far enough to be flying is pretty useful. Don't know what I'd do without my car. I dream of a future without one where I can walk to work.

My Family
Probably sounds cheesy, but they are with me through thick and thin and always look out for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to further my career and better my life and the lives of the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I like to just relax on Friday nights. You might find me watching Netflix, walking around my neighborhood, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in College, I lived half an hour from the beach, but rarely went. Now, I wish I lived closer to the beach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to go on adventures around the city.
-You like to travel.
-You want to check out some restaurants.
-You want to teach me some yoga poses since I'm a yoga newb.