Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATX78748

49 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–82
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an mother, educator, sports enthusist, and semi-outdoor type. Looking for someone who is honest and values family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to see the excitement in my students eyes when they are sucessful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my warm and welcoming smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love cuddling up on the coach reading any James Patterson or Daniel Steel book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh this is hard...family, dog, food, good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am enjoying dinner with friends and family, watching sports, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy engaging conversation with a warm and loving person.