Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATXged

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy visiting a state park and wandering around nature or cooking for a group of friends. I'm a musician who's spent far to much time in school and probably am a geek.

I like doing things that are gratifying. I volunteer with a non-profit. Home improvement projects like painting to digging up the back yard for a vegetable garden. Apartment life hasn't really been good for any of those interests. I have a couple of pots with dead plants on my patio.

After trying to ignore it, i've finally accepted I'm gluten intolerant so i've adopted the Paleo diet. I'm hardly a poster child for the Paleo thing.

Downtown night life has lost a little of its appeal. Maybe I've outgrown it?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting serious about finishing college and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Creative.
Making a mess in the kitchen.
Playing with wires.
Teaching by being creative and engaging in the class room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a radio voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With school and work I don't watch a ton of TV. But when I do it's usually Netflix!

Weeds, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Tudors, Battlestar Galactica, Sopranos. The occasional documentary.

I enjoy a good laugh. I may have to see Bad Grandpa.

Books: mysteries, horror stuff.

Music: Lots of stuff! Not a huge fan of rap... unless it's catchy. Really enjoy hearing live classical performances.

Food: BBQ, Tex-Mex, Thai that doesn't burn your mouth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Coffee
friends and mentors
Apple Products!
pine trees/evergreens
lazy afternoons on cool overcast days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually kicking back from a long week. Sometimes this means a movie on my couch, or sometimes meeting a group of friends out for a drink. Really like a wine bar on 3rd and congress called Cork and Co.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own an accordion...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're one genuine guy looking for another for the long term haul