Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATrueTexasLover

46 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who likes writing these?
I am a Christian man helping raise an amazing teenage daughter who lives with me sometimes. I like my job even though it is at night. I have a goal of starting a business, but focusing on my daughter right now.
I don't have "baggage", but a life experience, story & adventure.
I am looking for that amazing woman to be a friend, partner in mayhem, side kick in life, lover and confidant.
We are the sum of our choices, the will of our hearts and the passion of our souls.
After being here for awhile now some additional information is required. One of the qualities I value most is moral conviction; doing the right things no matter how hard, inconvenient or unpleasant. I cannot change peoples behavior but I will choose how I react. Translation: my marriage ended long enough ago to not be a current emotional issue. I have and will continue to do what is necessary to show my daughter how a Christian man handles adversity. If number of days, weeks or months since my marriage ended is a problem for you then we are not a match. Don't judge if you haven't walked in my shoes & no one knows my situation better than I do.
Good luck in your stroll through life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still re-orienting my life after divorce. I stay focused on my daughters needs, job & free time balance and staying healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
LOL...I am really good at being me. I was a professional chef for several years so cooking comes easy for me. As a master electrician, I can fix most anything but know when to call in another pro. Making a living with my hands has the perk of having strong hands to give great massages.
Racquetball..2-3 times a week & tournaments occasionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my self confidence. I am comfortable with who I am, what I have done & know that I can interact with almost any one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite things in no particular ranking are:
Playing guitar & singing
Racquetball
food - seafood, mexican, italian and pretty much anything except peas.
Books - The Bible, Bathroom Reader Trivia, Robb Report
Movies - Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes
TV - Mythbuster's, Big Bang Theory(Bazinga!), History channel, Science channel, Food Network
I like playing board games, cards, dominoes or any other social game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with God through His Son
My daughter
My guitar
A good chefs knife & cutting board
Salt, pepper & Garlic
A good pocket knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gods blessings for me, my daughter
The love of my family, friends & 2 dogs.
What I should cook for dinner
How much sleep will I get today... ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night is usually relaxing or hanging with friends before I have to work grave yard...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Duh...if I share it, it isn't private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting, honest & fun.