Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AUSSIERUGGER

70 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–74
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a world traveller having lived all over the world in my capacity as a hotel executive...I lived in Asia for 4 years
I played rugby for Australia and have been a top athlete in Squash,Racketball and tennis
I have also done a lot of sailing and skindiving around the world
My views are quite different because of my travels and I have a worldly outlook on life
I love history and play the national trivia game every Tuesday evening
I was married and have two children from that marriage both grown up now
I like good food and wine and am particularly fond of Thai food
I believe in keeping myself fit and work out in the Gym three or 4 times a week

I am A World Traveller, ex athlete, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a hotel consultant advising hotels and resorts how to maximize their revenues coming from the internet
I operate out of my home
I go home to Australia every Xmas and New Year
Meet the guys once a week to play the national game of TRIVIA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports,tennis,racketball,squash,sailing and diving
and cuddling ??
I enjoy studying a following the History Channel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence,my outgoing attitude,my dress ,I have a full head of hear and its all mine....I enjoy life
I am honest and have conducted my life with a lot of integrity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any type of war books,history,business ,I am a great movie buff
I hate rap which I think is garbage but like most other types of music including classical.....I like all types of food but Thai food I like especially
I like good wines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,the ability to travel,good food,the ability to think and reason,my friends,socializing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I finally want to live and finally settle down
Whats going on in this crazy world of ours
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socializing with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been a womanizer big time in my day...It got me into a lot of trouble but what a ball I have had ????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and have the same traits and interests that I have