Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AUTiger916

56 F Newport News, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a 54 year young single woman who is looking for new friendships and waiting to see what develops. If it turns into something more that’s great because isn't the purpose of this site is to find your last first date. I don’t have many opportunities to get out to meet people and I am not into the bar scenes. So here I am – trying to make sense of the dating world. I would like to say that I’m a fun person to be around. I love to laugh but can’t tell jokes worth a darn. I enjoy most sports, whether attending them or watching on T.V. I do have my favorite athletes but don’t want to start a heated debate right from the start. I enjoy movies, dinners out or just hanging out with friends. I guess my favorite date would be spending a day at the beach. Though I'm not one for "long walks on the beach" I do like to dive head first into a big wave. Well sort of big.... I’m up to doing most anything that doesn’t involve broken bones or losing any blood. I have two adult children that I don’t get to see nearly enough. I am an animal lover and wish I could adopt all the homeless dogs I see but limit myself to just the two that I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard as a Budget Analyst for the U.S. Army and spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carrying on a conversation. I can usually talk about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll ask you when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books that take place in the South since that is where I grew up. Favorite movies of all time have been The Sound of Music and Steel Magnolias but I do enjoy comedies and adventure movies. I enjoy Country and Soft Rock music. If I had to say what my favorite food is it would probably be a good steak and a baked potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my two dogs, and friends, everything else is not as important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, liberty and world peace..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home relaxing after the work week, - how sad huh?? Would love to change that by meeting someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
save that little secret for later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Pina Colada’s – just kidding – but interested in meeting someone who can make me laugh and enjoy each other’s company.