Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AV1214

24 F Smithfield, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am obsessed with my Labradoodle, Ziggy.
I work full time.
I like watching sports (mainly football & hockey).
I wear no makeup most of the time.
I think I'm a pretty fun and easy person to hang out with.
My friends think I'm hysterical.
And by my music choice and a few other factors, I definitely think that I was born in the wrong era.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time doing billing reconciliations and quality control for a corporation in Mass. Spend most of the rest of my time with my friends, but will gladly make time for someone worthwhile. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting around using my impeccable sense of direction. My friends refer to me as a human atlas and I'm the first person they call when they are lost with absolutely no clue where they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair (it is not orange). i love it. Wouldn't change it for the world.

And I've been told often that i have a pretty smile, but I'll leave that up to you to decide.

... Oh, and maybe it could be my blue eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows
-criminal minds, SVU, and pretty much anything else like that. Also mix in some Friends, House Hunters, and a dumb reality tv show every once in a while.

Music
-country
-Dave Matthews
-sublime (and those like them)
-Billy Joel (along with pretty much all music in that era)
-Eminem (especially the Recovery album)
-red hot chili peppers
-brand new
...and could go on for days

Food
-I'm very picky
-I love Chinese food and chicken parm
-no seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends.
my car.
my family.
my dogs.
my job.
music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's to come..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends most likely at a bar of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of birds, fish, and most white condiments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read (which entails actually reading it and not just looking at my pictures), and if you think you can show me that decent, respectful guys actually exist.