Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me.

I wear skinny-jeans and Lululemon. I can solve a Rubik's Cube. I was in engineering but I changed into a more hands on program at college.

I don't know how to make this sound less self promoting but isn't that the point? I actually enjoy long walks along the canal (not close enough to any good beaches). I always text back and am pretty OCD about being on time. I'm never afraid to try new things and get dirty doing them (see profile pic).

I really like photography but I don't have a camera because I'm not willing to spend the money to see if I am any good. Instead I spend my time on tumblr perusing photos and re-blogging the ones that I like. url available upon request. Unfortunately there aren't many pictures of me because any that I take tend to be on scenery, cars or architecture.

I like to surround myself with tech. I have a decently powerful computer and my own server. My fan automatically adjusts based on the temperature of my room and my bed has LED under-glow (like a pimped out car).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right at this exact moment I am waiting to go to College in January. I am coaching a swim team and taking some courses part time at Carleton.

I would like to get a few more years of school done and a degree. Then I intend to spend an extended amount of time travelling in Europe and other interesting places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Too good if you ask anyone who knows me. But hey, I can listen when I have too.When I'm not talking I can be a good listener. Duck-tape may be required on occasion...

Biking - If you like biking I can keep up with the best of them.

I can sing.

I'm not very good at sarcasm.

Finding creative solutions to practical problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just as a note: I have an entire server/media PC dedicated to storing movies, Shows and such. So this is the shortlist.

- A Song of Ice and Fire
- Harry Potter
- Pendragon
- Narnia
- Hunger Games

- Transformers
- Harry Potter
- V for Vendetta
- James Bond
- Frozen
- Lord of the Rings (original trilogy)
- Marvel movies
- Batman
- Hitman
- Hunger Games
- Star Wars

- Stargate SG-1
- Stargate Atlanis
- Stargete Universe
- Firefly
- Arrow
- Game of Thrones
- How I Met Your Mother
- The Big Bang Theory
- Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
- The Listener
- True Blood
- Discovery Channel
- CBC News

44,000 songs, 5,000 albums, over 160 days of listening, 400 GB.
Pretty much anything you can think of that's not terrible.

I really like good food. Whatever I'm in the mood for. Fresh ingredients are key. There isn't much I have not tried (rotten shark in Iceland) or wouldn't try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
0. Phone / Computer / Internet
1. Bike / Motorcycle
2. Warm Clothes / Shoes
3. Leatherman / Tools
4. Air
5. Good Food / Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Product development. I tend to spend way to much time contemplating how to do things and how to make things.

I also waste way to much time thinking about new technology / gadgets that I want to buy / have (or make).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in; cooking dinner with my family / friends. Usually watching a movie or playing video games afterwards. I could be rock-climbing or running around on my bike. I may even be up at my cottage dirt-biking and kicking around by the lake. I'll got to a bar / club if the company is good enough. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it takes more then a profile to actually get to know someone. Oh and if you know who John Snow's mother is.