Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AVL_28806

35 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking person in everything I do. This includes my career and my relationships. I am a very passionate person and would seek someone who is driven to be the same. I always tell the truth, even if its not what you want to hear. This may be my biggest downfall... My approach to everyone is to be completely transparent.

I have a strong personality and love to be around people. I do yoga and weight lifting for exercise. My daytime career is owning/operating a heating and air conditioning company and my evening career is as an artist. I was a Latin dance instructor and performer. Dancing is still an important part of my life. My favorite type of dance is the age old classic "booty dancing," of which I am not formally trained!

I hate to disappoint all of you Facebook fans out there, but I have never had an account with them. This has been a point of contention with a few of my friends, but my true friends have been able to work through it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
www.sanduskyparris.com

I am playing the hand that life dealt me. We don't get to choose the cards, only how we play them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at starting dance parties inside a moving vehicle.

Carrying lots of plastic grocery store bags on one finger.

When I was a kid I asked my father if I was good at anything. He replied "you are really good at getting on people's nerves!" People closest to me claim that this is true. I'm not sure I believe them......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My roaring laugh!!! (It's really loud!) Once, a friend recognized my laugh from over a block away....this was the first time I actually realized how loud it really was ;(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Man's Search for Meaning" by Viktor Frankl, "The Mastery of Love" & "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz

Movies: Safety Not Guaranteed, Modigliani, Out of Africa, Life as a House, Road to Perdition, IP Man, The Last Samurai, Snatch, this list could go on forever......

Shows: NCIS, House, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files (now called Mystery Detectives), 30 Rock, Louie

Music: Cat Power, Robert Bradley's Black Water Revival, Krishna Das, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Sade, Lana Del Rey, Snow Patrol another list that could go on and on......

Food: Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Italian, pretty much anything with meat and cheese, and Chocolate Pot de Creme
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyes, my ears, my voice, my sense of touch, my best friend and hopefully my lover.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I ended up on a dating site....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Booty Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am secretly in love with Ziva David's character....
Update: Ziva has some competition with Aubrey Plaza now
Oh, and sometimes I blow my nose into dirty laundry and consider it my contribution to helping save trees:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about your life and would like to go dancing with me :)

You are ready to throw caution to the wind and embark on an adventure outside of the world that you have grown accustomed to

You follow the rules of your heart and not some mythological 'online dating' concept that your soul mate lives within a 25 mile radius of you. Distance is not a factor for me. If you are the one, we can figure it out.