Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AVTeckie

26 Scarborough Township, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm changing things up a little here, starting with the overused statement that I am not normal. Let me explain that a little.

I'm an introspective introvert that, reportedly, as a higher than average IQ (I say that not to brag but so that you can understand) but has a hard time showing it because I have short term memory loss and I have a difficult time explaining the thoughts in my head because I can't figure out how to translate them. A side effect of that seems to be that I tend to seek out physical contact - though not in a sexual manner. I think it helps me feel grounded, keeps me in the moment as it were. I'd say I think outside of the box but that would imply that I care that there is a box. I see problems and I try my hardest to fix them. I don't make promises I can't keep and I make sure I am there when my friends need me. I tend to take things at face value and I often voice my opinion without realizing that others may find it offensive because I just see it as a different point of view. You will find it next to impossible to insult me, surprisingly hard to anger me, and confusing at how easily I forgive and accept. I love the outdoors but I find it difficult to enjoy it on my own because I feed off of the emotions of the people I am with. If you are happy, I'm happy, if you're excited, I'm excited, if you're sad, I do everything I can to make you happy again. I want to do things that you enjoy but I also want you to do things I enjoy. Finding enjoyment in each other. That being said I suppose I should say what I enjoy... I'll put that in the appropriate box below
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Star Wars fan. Read nearly all of the ~250 books and I own nearly 100. I enjoy reading Sci-Fi, mystery, Fiction, anything that is full of imagery and makes you think.

I'll watch nearly anything except for horror and anything that can be construed as "crude comedy". I'm totally down with watching "chick flicks" if you're down with watching some high octane action or martial arts.

I'm currently watching 23 different shows according to my tracker.

For food I tend to be very... "western", to the frustration of my co-workers. I can't eat anything spicy and I don't particularly enjoy Chinese meals as I don't find them very filling. I'm willing to try nearly anything for the right person though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1 - Your profile says you want an honest guy or the likes.
2 - You are ok with beards. I'll keep it short if you ask nicely.