Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AWE85

29 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Occitan, Sanskrit

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Alec. I am originally from South Jersey and attended the University of New Mexico. I have lived in South Florida for the past 6 years. I am a pretty laid back, down to earth guy. I think family and friends are very important. I try to spend as much time with family/friends as possible. I like going out to eat, shows, traveling, movies, fun bars, or staying in and hanging out. I am basically down to do whatever as long as it's in good company. I like going on adventures or doing things I never done before. Very spontaneous! I have worked very hard to be where I am today and enjoy life to the fullest. From traveling, outdoor activities, to social/nightlife events. I would love to get to know you... Want to know more? I am very social and outgoing. So don't hesitate to say "Hey!"
What I’m doing with my life
After a few years of my own projects and business' I have recently decided to join on with a turn key, semi start up medical software company here in Lauderdale. I'm a go getter and not scared to take risks.
I’m really good at
Fitting into and adapting to all situations and obstacles thrown at me. :) I'm kinds of like a Chameleon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Welp... For books I am very big in RL Stines Goosebumps, Goodnight Moon, and Old Mother Hubbard
I love going to shows from theater, to concerts, to expos. I am into all kinds of music and depending on my mood that could be anything. As for food.... I am open to try anything once. I am a damn good cook if I must say so myself and I was blessed w. one hell of a palate. haha
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Fishing
Pets
Loyalty
Alpacas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and everyone! Lol! I am an over thinker and always want everyone around me or in my life to be happy. Sometimes sacrificing my own happiness. I need to think less and not worry so much all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from a concert/show, local bars, moves, bowling, or at home watching Dateline and or a movie cuddled up on the couch w my doggie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not gon' lie... Im pretty effin AWEsome. (Pun intended get to know me and youll understand)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am a strong believer in personality means more then looks. I like a girl in heels who can put herself together, go out and have fun when need be... but can be into sweat pants (And hoodies), hair, tied and chillin' w. no makeup on.