Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Stanford le Hope, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to say, I'm Alex, 25, spent the last 3 years working away from home, year on the Isle of Wight, 2 years in Wolverhampton. Worked at a children's activity centre, Kingswood. I enjoy being in the outdoors. I try to go out walking and climbing when I can.
Otherwise, I'm a geek.

I'm not very good at knowing what to write in a message so I will likely reference or question something to try and break the ice and start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Easy answer, trying to have fun and enjoy myself. Whatever happens, happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting other people's needs before my own. (So my friend tells me, I just do what i do)
Sleeping. I can fall asleep anywhere. Personal preference is falling asleep on the sofa watching a film snuggled up with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very sarcastic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jim Butcher's Dresden series - good books.
Currently ready a series by Joe Abercrombie.
Like lots of films for lots of reasons. Favorite film depends on my mood.
I listen to most music but I can't do RnB, electro and generally avoid dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something for music.
My kindle.
Food (aka jaffa cakes).
Five alive (love juice for some reason)
Friends and family (I count them as one)
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot, but there doesn't seem to be much to my thoughts. More random nonsense and logical thinking than anything useful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are of little use to me as i work Saturday. But usually a night down the pub after a climb.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, other than, I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and to see what happens. I'm very approachable (at least I think I am) and I'm a really good listener.