Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Martinez, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 16
Demisexual, Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, that is an AR Hatsune Miku. I GOT BORED AND IT JUST HAPPENED OK?

I'll get the bad stuff out of the way first: I have permanent nerve damage. I walk with a cane sometimes. I have significant external scarring. I have PTSD. No, I'm not ex-military. I WILL be reduced to a miserable shaking husk of a human on occasion. Deal with it.

Still here? Ok then, let's do the happy stuff.

I'm a maker. I tinker, I draw, I code, I grow, and more than anything else I improve.

I'm a lover. I temper my bleeding heart with cold rational thinking because I want everyone to suffer as little as possible. It doesn't mean I don't care. It means I care enough to set my emotions aside to find the best answer for everyone.

I'm a liar. More accurately, I know how to lie very well and consciously choose to tell the truth no matter what. Yes it costs me money on my car insurance. Yes it makes people uncomfortable sometimes, and yes I've lost friends because they were looking for a yes man and got honest answers.

I am Alexander. Historical root name Al-Iskander, as in Alexander the Great, conquerer of the known world and seeker of the ocean at the end of all things. I will always be looking for something. And live for the appreciation of reality in all its wonder and horror.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Aquaponics with the goal of remodeling a bus into a mobile aquaponics bay/RV, getting fit, constantly seeking new experiences and enjoying my favorites in my downtime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at combining creative and rational ideas. I love to take a fantasy and figure out all the requirements to make it a reality. I can't drink so I've become great at babysitting drunk friends. I have a lot of random skills that I learned in lieu of getting paid for jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to comment on my eyes a lot. Other than that, I suppose it would be my unique reaction to what would normally be stressful situations. Low Level stress sets off panic attacks, so I'm a little fidgety and Ativan and I are good friends. Larger stress (like car accidents and such) tend to not bother me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books: Garth Nix or Stephen King, Piers Anthony, or any of the Forgotten Realms books.

Non-fiction: The life-changing magic of tidying up, 10% happier.

Movies: Miyazaki films, Dr. Horrible's Singalong Blog, Song of the Sea, and Law Abiding Citizen.

TV: Mostly anime and Anthony Bourdain's shows.

Music: Everything except really heavy rap/hip hop and "sad/scorned woman" stuff that is always on the radio.

Food: The only foods I REALLY don't like are stews and vinaigrette dressings. I love sushi (even just the sushi rice is delicious) and burgers. My favorite foreign food is Peruvian. They can do magic I swear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual equals
Feeling Loved and appreciated
My service dog
Decent cooking ingredients
Freedom to try new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I'd love to be a house-husband. I'm effectively unemployable and am actively pursuing disability. I want the freedom to dedicate my alone time to the pursuit of knowledge and my time with my life partner to be devoted to their happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing babysitter for drunk friends, playing a tabletop game, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personal boundaries are pretty much nonexistent. The best way to communicate with me is with 100% clarity and honesty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can communicate exactly what you want.

You are interested in sharing your hobby.

You are looking for a friendship or relationship built on devotion and trust.

You just want to talk to someone.

I respond to all messages.