Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AWill1988

26 M Millville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I set up this profile mostly to meet new folks, as I don't really get out to meet people outside of my jobs. I do date occasionally, but it's not a priority to me, I'd rather get to know three interesting people as friends that I hit it off with than go on a date with one person I moderately click with. It's feeling a bit self involved using "I" so much, so I'll wrap it up now. If you'd like to know more about me, or just want to say "hey" feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attended college for a few semesters for television production/social science, but decided the college setting isn't for me. I currently work full time as a framer at a craft store, and part time at the local television/radio station.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to hear "you're tall" on a weekly basis, so I think I have to go with my chin/upper torso.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 1984, The Three Musketeers, Count of Monte Cristo, pretty much anything by Stephen King (minus the Dark Tower series) or Dean Koontz.

Favorite shows: Arrested Development, Community, Scrubs, White Collar, CSI. Throwback to childhood bonus answers: Boy Meets World and Angry Beavers.

Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Unbreakable, Of Mice and Men, Forrest Gump, Despicable Me, Up, Lion King.

Favorite... music... was it?: I don't really have many particulars when it comes to music, I like a little of everything (except country). Mostly rock/top 40, recently started getting into electronic as well as reggaeton y otro música español. (Trying to learn)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, good company, a notebook (and pen [one of those ones that never run out of ink]... Would that count as two?), a means of learning, and finally* a fruit of the month subscription**.

*I counted the pen.
** I figured "fresh fruit" may count as multiple items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things for the most part, in the past 24 hours it's ranged from "what do you think happens after death" to "the characters on the restroom sign are oddly disproportionate when you compare the front and profile" My train of thought is a grab bag type mystery at any given time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. (boy that was an easy answer for somebody whose job's primary schedule is weekends)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking to a nice (albeit sarcastic) fellow (if I may say so myself).