Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AXP878

25 Cobleskill, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love live music and wish I could just leave it all behind to follow the music festival circuit around the country for a few years. There's nothing better than camping out and waking up early in the morning to a day filled with music. Alas, responsibilities and shit so I have to keep it to a only a few every summer.

I thoroughly enjoy a good museum, gallery, or crafts festival. I must warn you if we go to one together I am liable to look at everything and ask long and involved questions. I understand this is torturous to some; however, if you love them too you get extra points.

The outdoors is also a major part of my life. In the winter you'll probably find me flying down a ski trail in Vermont. When the weather gets warm I spend as much time as I can hiking, fishing, and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been really good with computers so I'm currently working as a computer technician and taking classes towards my IT degree. Lately I've been spending my free time fishing and hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving sincere advice (when solicited), skiing, playing bass guitar, fixing computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ridiculously curly hair, and swarthy latin charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of music are alternative rock(Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, etc.), ska(Streetlight Manifesto, Upstanding Youth, Reel Big Fish) jam band (Disco Biscuits, Phish, John Butler Trio), reggae (Bob Marley, Rebelution, SOJA) and even some trance/techno. I'm not a fan of country or hip-hop(some exceptions) but I can tolerate just about anything.

Shows: Archer, Bobs Burgers, South Park, Big Bang Theory, all the Law and Orders.

Food: I'm a seafood fanatic; fish, calamari, lobster, clams, scallops, I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors

A good pair of shoes

Skis

Music

Friends and Family

A thoroughly planned budget
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, Politics, Music, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a party with my friends, hanging out around a campfire, watching movies, or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have similar interests, or even if we don't and you still want to get to know me.