Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZ2DC84

29 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, smart AZ girl that has lived all over the country the past 7 years. Back home in the great state of Arizona, looking for new adventures and a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard for The Man but believe in work/life balance. I enjoy most my time away from work; whether that is traveling (I love weekend vacations), going out to Happy Hour with friends and co-workers, or just spending quality time with good company ;) Something that is important to me is giving back to my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things dancing. I am the 2007 reggae dance champion of Jamaica, best believe. These days I am finding great enjoyment in Zumba and Salsa!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Petite, big brown eyes, killer dance moves, adventurous, a little bossy, loyal friend, and a family gal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Life of Pi, and Catcher in the Rye.
Movies: I have the worst taste in movies EVER!
Shows: Homeland, Suits, House of Cards. Newsroom. Anything HGTV = obsession
Music: too evolved to List!
Food: Italian, Korean, Greek and of course Mexican. Nothing like homemade tortillas, and if you're lucky enough, you might get some :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dark chocolate, my homemade guacamole, my cell phone, itunes library, dancing, and the love and support of my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and death and the existential problems of the individual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town or traveling/reconnecting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I faked being sick in 4th grade to stay home and watch Bob Barker on the Price is Right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a personality.