Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZAmme

38 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm a Type A girl looking to meet someone that can help me branch out and have some fun!

I have a hard time meeting people, so I thought I'd give the online thing a try. I'm also a (proud) nerd, so the computer thing works for me :-) I love movies, books and music - pretty much all kinds. I enjoy cooking and baking, and would love to have someone in my life to share that with. I'm a big animal lover!

I have no problem sitting down to watch a game (or race). I'm not much of a video game player, but I enjoy watching them :-)

I have traditional values like integrity and honesty, and am looking for someone that shares those. I'm originally from Detroit (GO BLUE!!!) and still carry the Midwest mindset. Sarcasm is my 2nd language, and I speak it fluently.

I do have 2 absolutely AMAZING kids. I share a one-week-on, one-week-off custody arrangement with their father. I am not looking to have more kids, but I'm OK if you already have kids.

I'm a pretty laid back girl, not high maintenance. But, that being said, I'm just as comfortable in heels & a dress as I am in shorts & flip flops.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career and have held my job for over 15 years, and I'm very happy there.
I’m really good at
Remembering useless facts, cussing out bad drivers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies - Dangerous Liasons, Saw series, The Usual Suspects, The Departed, Bridesmaids, War of the Roses. Favorite authors - Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Kelley Armstrong. Favorite music - top 40, hip hop, country, 80's, some rock. Favorite food - cheese!
The six things I could never do without
animals, my kids, books, cooking, rainy days, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traffic (I have a long commute)
On a typical Friday night I am
usually watching movies at home!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're an honest, open minded person not interested in playing games...you want to meet a girl that's as real as they get!