Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZGuy2405

54 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a native Oregonian who has also lived in Washington State, California, Kentucky, and Illinois. I transplanted to Tucson in 2007.
My education background includes a Bachelor’s degree in TV/Film, with a minor in geology/anthropology. The job I currently have is in the field of my Master’s degree in physical education.
When it comes to a sense of humor, mine tends to be a bit dry and self-depreciating. When it comes to events in life you can’t control, I don’t take it personally or too seriously, to preserve my sanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Health and Wellness Center, where I teach a variety of fitness classes, plus write exercise prescriptions for those who wish to include exercise for improving fitness and/or recover from an injury. One of the most awesome unpaid perks of my job is watching a life transform using exercise as part of a program to improve health and physical fitness. I have some cool stories which are great conversations for a first date. Another specialized item of note is that I write and edit for an online professional journal.
When my job allows me to travel, I attempt to enjoy a new place by taking in the local museums and tourist attractions. Some of my favorites are the Smithsonian, The Field Museum, and Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument. I’m a typical tourist and travel with my camera to snap pictures of whatever catches my interest.
I also believe in giving back to the community, so I volunteer on a regular basis to help local organizations make life better for the people of Tucson.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job :) I'd also include writing, art, computers and serving as a reservoir of trivia about any subject to friends. For example, pound for pound, people are stronger than elephants. That does not mean I'm looking to pick a fight with an elephant :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... I get that a lot. I'm also frequently asked how much I exercise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For fun I like to read non-fiction books and magazines, especially science and health literature, keep up with current events, politics and interesting biographies. I rarely miss the Tucson Festival of Books!
I also watch movies, listen to music and visit those places in Tucson which make it a great place to live. Because I like the outdoors, nature and practically anything that has to do with science, one of my favorite local hangouts is the Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum………..love it!

My TV viewing time is devoted to sports and movies. I’ve been known to watch many movie genres; however my tastes gravitate a bit toward action adventure or science fiction. I’m sure the right lady can convince me to go with her to see a Rom/Com, though :)

When it comes to music, I’m pretty eclectic. My music playlist includes selections from the genres of rock, soul, pop, dance, metal and one of my current favorite bands, Linkin Park. I was fortunate enough to see Elvis in person at my very first concert.

My healthy lifestyle does mean healthy foods – most of the time. I practice everything in moderation, which means sometimes you gotta have pizza or a good hamburger ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. Family
3. Good friends to spend time with
4. A job I enjoy
5. Leisure time away from the job I enjoy
6. Chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways I can make the lives of the people I work with just a little bit better...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies... I like to exercise, go out with friends, hike, see a movie, read a book, go to a music concert or visit a comedy club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a public website? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for someone who has similar interests with a good sense of humor, however is also interested in pursuing a healthy lifestyle steeped in good conversation.