Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZJonas

38 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I constantly get the, "you are so awesome, why are you single"? Doesn't that get old? So here I am still looking for someone who can appreciate a nice guy but not take advantage of one. I'm pretty open, positive, and try to see the best in all people. I still have hope that someone is out there.

A little about me: I like to cook, play drums, fix cars, computers and anything around the house and more! I have a great group of friends which many of them I have known since grade school. I have many passions, but music is a big one. I love going to see live music. My music taste is all over the board... 80's to present alternative, reggae, rockabilly, indie, rock, classic rock, some pop... the list goes on.

I enjoy outdoor activities as well; hiking, camping, and biking to name a few. I go to the gym 3-5 days a week trying to shape up a bit. By no means am I a gym rat. I love to travel whether it's a weekend getaway nearby or across the country. Europe is awesome and I want to go back to see so many more places. Hawaii has become a yearly trip that I look forward to constantly.

Well, that should be good for starters... Shoot me a message if you want to know more.

Thanks for stopping by!! Good luck to you on your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career and love what I do. I love to travel; Hawaii is favorite but would love to go back to Europe at some point. I enjoy new experiences, food , culture, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, cooking, fixing things, muscle cars, working hard, helping others...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love tons of different music.. I'm addicted to Spotify and Pandora and love checking out new stuff. I have a large collection of music but always open to new stuff. I lean towards alternative, 80's to current day. Also classic rock, rockabilly, the list goes on... Love going to see live music whenever I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner or happy hour to close out the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're your looking for a nice guy who is multi-dimensional.