Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-62
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:21pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I always find these statements a bit difficult. I am not sure I can sum it up in a few quick sentences. But here goes- I am a witty, kind, caring man who is most passionate about traveling and experiencing as much of the world as possible and I am looking for a person who loves to laugh, is passionate, intellectually curious, and interested in exploring the world. (That sounds like every other personal ad on the planet...I know...I know... I never claimed to be a marketing guru).

I am new to San Francisco and would be happy to meet someone who is interested in intellectually stimulating conversation over a cup of coffee or a cocktail and exploring the world around us.

I am rampantly silly, insanely serious, and devilishly smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still sorting out the details. I find that life is what happens while I am making plans- focusing on the path and the now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Lots of things (or so I think). I am a much better shower than a teller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my curly Kramer-ish hair (assuming I havent been to the barber shop in a while).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Too many to name. Recent reads- Freakonomics, The Tipping Point, Kite Runner...Favorite authors- Vonnegut, Kundera, TC Boyle, Sedaris

Movies- Just saw Everything is Illuminated and the Aristocrats...both quite good. The ones I can watch over and over- Princess Bride (incon-theivable), Usual Suspects, Chinatown, any of the John Hughes movies from the 80s (ok, most of them, not all), etcetera.

Music- A little bit of everything- on the Ipod now- Devotchka, Gorillaz, Gogol Bordello, Ministry's Greatest Fits, Dwight Yoakam, Old 97s, White Stripes, Hem, Pink Martini, get the picture

Foods- Thai food, good Mexican food (sometimes hard to find in San Francisco), anything that goes well with a good bottle of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Ipod- seems rather mundane, but this is my first one and I really really like it 2) My running shoes 3) My passport 4) My sense of humor 5) My wanderlust 6) My family & friends (saving the best for last)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The path...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends somewhere in the city or in my car exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birth mark that looks like two butterflies...if you squint your eyes and turn your head to the left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want need a friend or partner in crime to explore the glorious city of San Francisco with...(yikes, bad grammar).