Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZPhillyGuy24

48 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone who just enjoys life! I have a great career, very independent, enjoy cooking, sports, riding my bike, going to the gym, hanging out with friends and would love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is not too complicated or difficult to figure out, I am a single guy who has never been married and has never had any children. I just haven't found the right one.....yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, talking with friends, sports, remembering special dates, caring for others, board games, cooking, laughing and making others around me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and my sense of humor.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Men's Health, Sport's Illustrated and Consumer Reports.
movies: Drama, Comedy, Horror, Romantic Comedy, Action, Thriller
music: Classic Rock, Jazz, Sinatra, Techno, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Easy Listening, 80s....Even Oldies Sometimes! food: Anything Spicy (From Italian to Thai, but I also like sushi very much)....I have recently cut back on my red meat intake, and have been eating quinoa and other new healthy foods. (I am not a vegan)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dad, Laughter, Phone, Computer, Sun, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is too short and my mom who passed away in April of 2012
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Softball, trivia, or a happy hour with friends and/or coworkers.....Social Drinker Only! (Fridays & Saturdays)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I have never been married nor have I ever been in a long relationship (Usually scares most off when they hear this)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting enough to want to know more about me.