Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an inquisitive person and have an interest in a wide variety of subjects. I also have a passion for learning new things (such as Internet dating!)

I am the proud dad of three great kids (27,19,16) and I love seeing them spread their wings and develop into the unique individuals they are becoming.

I have a good sense of humor that can be a bit sarcastic - but not in a mean way! I tend to have a mostly upbeat, positive view on life and prefer to be around like minded people. I like to travel and do so quite a bit with my work.

I have been out of the dating scene for some time, but I am looking forward to taking some chances, experiencing some new things and seeing who is out there for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it every day and trying not to take anything for granted, as I have learned first hand there are no guarantees. Trying to keep a healthy balance and improve myself every day, eat a bit better, exercise more, (all that stuff your Mom told you to do) and still save some time for some fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing (or so I've been told), Jeopardy/ trivia games. If my trivia bores you, we can always go back to kissing;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mischievous eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of music; prefer alternative rock, jazz, R&B, some contemporary. I even like a very small smattering of rap (must be my teenager's influence!). I am a movie fan, although I tend to prefer independent films to big studio blockbusters. I gain energy and inner peace from being in the outdoors the wilder, the better. I like to hike, bike and kayak often as well as almost any type of outdoor activity. I like a variety types of food and wine, although not so much the aftereffects!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether as a species, we humans are evolving or devolving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the work week, chilling with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Remember people this is the Internet and I'll keep that private for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have posted at least one recent picture. You like what you read and see and think that we might have a connection OR you are intrigued by my claims of kissing and/or trivia prowess.